Recent publications

Contact

Address

Dr Brenda Mathijssen

Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies 

University of Groningen

Oude Boteringestraat 38

9712 GK Groningen

The Netherlands

Send an e-mail

brenda.mathijssen[at]rug.nl

There is still time to sign up for the next ASDS postdoctoral support group. April 20. 08:00BST; 09:00CEST; 10:00 EEST. All welcome! https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/asds-postdoctoral-support-group-tickets-146546308955?aff=ebdssbeac

Very happy to see our new paper ‘Diverse teams researching diversity: Negotiating identity, place and embodiment in qualitative research‘ out in Qualitative Research @QRJCardiff @danny_mcnally @SufyanDogra @AvrilMaddrell @DrKatieMcC @yasminah_b https://journals.sagepub.com/doi/10.1177/14687941211006004

Load More...